Jay Rock – “Redemption”

Jay Rock – “Redemption”

Jay Rock – “Redemption” Album Download ZIP / Mp3 

Jay Rock – “Redemption” Album Download.  American Johnny Reed McKinzie with the stage name Jay Rock is finally out with the official release of his most anticipated Album tagged “Redemption” Zip Download which has been making waves even befor the official Debut of “Redemtion” Album Download.

Jay Rock – “Redemption”

Download Jay Rock – “Redemption” Zip dwnload

“Redemption” Zip Download by Jay Rock was released as promised to be 13 tracks and it was released as the a follow up to 2015 Most welcomed 90059 album this time around it got the guest appearance from Kendrick Lamar, Future, J. Cole, SZA, and Jeremih. with production credit from ace producers as Boi-1da, Allen Ritter, Mike Will Made It, Vinylz, Teddy Walton, CuBeatz, & Cardo handles the production of Redemption Zip Download by Jay Rock.

CHECKOUT :  Jay Rock – Win Mp3

Stream and download the full album to Jay Rock – “Redemption” zip download which was premiered after the viral success of “The Bloodiest” and “Win” which was released off redemption Album as a teaser to what will be contained in the album. update your music playlist as you download Jay Rock – “Redemption” Zip download as you do well to share and also to drop your comments below in the comment box below.

CHECKOUT :  Jay Rock – “Wow Freestyle” Ft. Kendrick Lamar


Jay Rock – “Redemption” Album download and Full Tracklist

1. “The Bloodiest”
2. “For What It’s Worth”
3. “Knock It Off”
4. “ES Tales”
5. “Rotation 112th”
6. “Tap Out” (Feat. Jeremih)
7. “OSOM” (Feat. J. Cole)
8. “King’s Dead” (Feat. Future)
9. “Troopers”
10. “Broke +-”
11. “Wow Freestyle” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
12. “Redemption” (Feat. SZA)
13. “WIN”

CHECKOUT :  jay Rock – Tap Out Ft. Jeremih


Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.